Resources

Looking for furniture & finishes?
We've got the tools to get you started!

DeskMakers

Product Inquiries:

Email: info@deskmakers.net

Ph: 323.264.2260Order

Entry: orders@deskmakers.net

Fulbright Glass Boards

Customer Service: Jamie Varghese

Email: jamie@fulbrightco.com

Ph: 281.353.1288

Order Entry: Mary Onstott mary@fulbrightco.com

Hi5 Furniture

Customer Service: Vicky Seek

Email: vicky@hi5furniture.com    

Ph: 816.774.4050

Order Entry: sales@hi5furniture.com

Integra Seating

Customer Service: Cindy Vongphichith

Email: customerservice@integraseating.com

Ph: 800.235.0234

Order Entry: customerservice@integraseating.com

Kirei

Product Inquiries:

Email: info@kireiusa.com

Ph: 619.236.9924

Samples: samples@kireiusa.com

Quotes: quotes@kireiusa.com

Order Entry: tracy@kireiusa.com

Lumicor

Product Inquiries:

Email: sales@lumicor.com

Ph: 888.LUMICOR (586.4267)

Quotes: quotes@lumicor.com

Order Entry: orders@lumicor.com

Montisa

Customer Service:

Email: customerservice@montisa.com

Ph: 269.924.0730

Order Entry: customerservice@montisa.com

Muzo

Product Inquiries:

Email: hello@muzo-works.com  

Ph: 800.670.2578

Order Entry: sales@muzo-works.com  

Source

Customer Relations:

Email: cr@sourceinternationaldesign.com

Ph: 800.722.0474

Order Entry: cr@sourceinternationaldesign.com

Via Seating

Customer Service:

Email: csnorth@viaseating.com

Ph: 800.433.6614

Order Entry: orders@viaseating.com

Quote Request

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sample Request

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.